Small Business Saturday

Today is a day that I’m celebrating my job. To some, distributing essential oils may sound like some gimmick or some pyramid scheme you can’t trust. Trust me, I thought the same thing. But here I am in my life a little over a year with this business. I am BEYOND grateful for my entire team. My upline, my downline, my cross line friends. I mean we are a movement and we have nothing but positive intentions of spreading the love of essential oils for health and wellness. 

So why? What is my why? My why is to support my family. To travel the world with my family because of this company. To have financial freedom and not stress about missing credit card payments or car payments, because lets face it… We have ALL been there and that’s the very last thing you want your child to know about you. That you struggled. When you’re supporting a small business, you’re helping support a dream. A mothers dream to show her children you can become anything you want to be. You can dream big and accomplish those goals. No matter where you came from, how you were raised or what kind of support you do or don’t have. 

This is not an opportunity to boast or brag. I am grateful for my life and I recognize this daily. If it were not for Brian I would have never been able to quit my day job, stay home with Axel and even give this business a shot. Again, here I am. I am humbled. Hard work has been rewarding. And on this day, I want to thank all of the moms who are out there chasing their dreams for their children and families as well. Just like me. Growing a business from just yourself to 67. You can do this. We all can do this. Support each other! Support your local small businesses. 
XO

Becca

Leave a comment